About user

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far user has created 212 blog entries.

Clearing Nut – Nirmali

INSECT REPELLANT – VRIKSHAYURVEDA Plant Clearing Nut near and around all the trees. GETTING MANY NUTS-VRIKSHAYURVEDA Grind Gingilly and pour with water often. It improves body and water. So it is called Thettran in Tamil. If planted on the bunds of water bodies, the seeds fall into the water and purify them. So, they should [...]

By |2020-09-17T00:45:34+05:30September 17th, 2020|Natural Remedies|0 Comments


President Shri Ram Nath Kovind Father's Name: Late Shri Maiku Lal Mother's Name: Late Smt. Kalavati Date of Birth: October 01, 1945 Place of Birth: Kanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh Marital Status: Married Spouse's Name: Smt. Savita Kovind Children: Prashant Kumar and Swati Educational Qualifications: B.Com, L.L.B. Permanent Address: Kanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh Present Address: Rashtrapati Bhavan, New Delhi, 110004, Tel: 011-23015321 Profession: Advocate, Politician and Activist [...]

By |2018-01-30T13:34:30+05:30January 30th, 2018|Governance|Comments Off on President

Vice President

Vice-President Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu Father's Name: Late Shri Rangaiah Naidu Mother's Name: Late Shrimati Ramanamma Date of Birth: 01/07/1949 Place of Birth: Chavatapalem, SPSR Nellore District, Andhra Pradesh Marital Status: Married Spouse's Name: Shrimati Muppavarapu Usha Children: One Son and One daughter Educational Qualifications: B.A., B.L. (Educated at V.R. High School, Nellore; V.R. College, Nellore and Law College, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam) Profession: Agriculturist/Farmer, [...]

By |2018-01-30T13:41:46+05:30January 29th, 2018|Governance|Comments Off on Vice President

Prime Minister

Shri Narendra Modi Dynamic, dedicated and determined, Narendra Modi arrives as a ray of hope in the lives of a billion Indians. His laser focus on development and his proven ability to deliver results have made him one of India's most popular leaders. His promise is to build a nation that is strong, prosperous and [...]

By |2018-01-30T13:43:16+05:30January 28th, 2018|Governance|Comments Off on Prime Minister

Council of Ministers

Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi Department of Atomic Energy Department of Space Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister ContactFacebook AccountTwitter Account Cabinet Ministers Shri Raj Nath Singh Ministry of Home Affairs ContactFacebook AccountTwitter Account Smt. Sushma Swaraj Ministry of External Affairs [...]

By |2018-01-30T13:45:55+05:30January 27th, 2018|Governance|Comments Off on Council of Ministers


Governors State Governor Andhra Pradesh Shri E.S Lakshmi Narasimhan Arunachal Pradesh Brig. (Dr.) B. D. Mishra (Retd.) Assam Prof. Jagdish Mukhi Bihar Shri Satya Pal Malik Chhattisgarh Shri Balramji Dass Tandon Goa Smt. Mridula Sinha Gujarat Shri Om Prakash Kohli Haryana Prof. Kaptan Singh Solanki Himachal Pradesh Shri Acharya Dev Vrat Jammu and Kashmir Shri [...]

By |2018-01-30T13:46:45+05:30January 26th, 2018|Governance|Comments Off on Governors

Lt. Governors & Administrators

Lt. Governors & Administrators Union Territory Lt. Governor & Administrator Andaman and Nicobar Island (UT) Admiral D K Joshi (Lieutenant Governor) Chandigarh (UT) Shri.V.P. Singh Badnore (Administrator) Dadra and Nagar Haveli (UT) Shri Praful Patel (Administrator) Daman and Diu (UT) Shri Praful Patel (Administrator) Delhi (NCT) Shri Anil Baijal (Lieutenant Governor) Lakshadweep (UT) Shri Farooq [...]

By |2018-01-30T13:48:26+05:30January 25th, 2018|Governance|Comments Off on Lt. Governors & Administrators

Chief Ministers

Chief Ministers State Chief Minister Andhra Pradesh Shri. Nara Chandrababu Naidu Arunachal Pradesh Shri Pema Khandu Assam Shri Sarbananda Sonowal Bihar Shri Nitish Kumar Chhattisgarh Dr. Raman Singh Delhi (NCT) Shri Arvind Kejriwal Goa Shri Manohar Parrikar Gujarat Shri Vijaybhai R. Rupani Haryana Shri Manohar Lal Himachal Pradesh Shri Virbhadra Singh Jammu and Kashmir Mehbooba [...]

By |2018-01-30T13:48:59+05:30January 24th, 2018|Governance|Comments Off on Chief Ministers

Judges of Supreme Court

Judges of Supreme Court On the 28th of January, 1950, two days after India became a Sovereign Democratic Republic, the Supreme Court came into being. The Supreme Court of India comprises the Chief Justice and 30 other Judges appointed by the President of India. Supreme Court Judges retire upon attaining the age of 65 years. [...]

By |2018-01-30T13:49:21+05:30January 23rd, 2018|Governance|Comments Off on Judges of Supreme Court

Chiefs of Armed Forces

Chiefs of Armed Forces Chief of the Army Staff General Bipin Rawat UYSM, AVSM, YSM, SM, VSM Biography  ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Chief of the Air Staff Air Chief Marshal Birender Singh Dhanoa PVSM, AVSM, YSM, VM, ADC Biography  -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Chief of the Naval Staff Admiral Sunil Lanba PVSM, AVSM, ADC Biography

By |2018-01-30T13:53:40+05:30January 22nd, 2018|Governance|Comments Off on Chiefs of Armed Forces