There are over twenty languages that are in use in India. Almost all the states have their own language which is used as their official language within the state. Language such as Hindi, Marathi, Kannada, Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam, Gujarati, Bengali, Assamese are some of them that are given the status of official language in their respective states. Other languages namely Tulu, Konkani, Kodava are some of the regional language that are used only as a medium of communication between people in India. This article let’s you know about all the language used in India, where it is being used and many more details,